St Teath Community Primary School

NCLT logo

Governing Body

Within the North Cornwall Learning Trust, Local Governing Bodies still play a key role in shaping the vision, management and future of the school.

The current governors are:

Emma Davoust-Zangari (Chair of Governors)

Mark Cunliffe 

Bob Fox 

Dan Kay (Headteacher)

Paul Howard (Teacher Governor)

Jan Winter 

Georgina Precious 

Clerk to Governors - Jonathan Brown

Our clerk to governors can be contacted on

STT LGB structure and roles 2021-22